Skip to main content
Mr. Mallane
teacher
Mrs. Edwards
psych

Staff Directory

MaryAnn Frates, Principal mfrates@srvusd.net 

Kelly Schultz, Office Manager kschultz@srvusd.net

David Futterman, Program Supervisor dfutterman@srvusd.net

Jamie Edwards, Psychologist jedwards@srvusd.net

Samantha Wood, SLP swood2@srvusd.net

Marnie Hascall, Teacher mhascall@srvusd.net

Kevin Mallane, Teacher kmallane@srvusd.net

Jon Wieland, Teacher jwieland@srvusd.net

Minty Mangat, Teacher mmangat@srvusd.net

Lynne Palumbo, Teacher lpalumbo@srvusd.net

                   

 

Mrs. Palumbo
Teacher
Mrs. Hascall
Teacher